Send a message

Your Name (required)

Your E-Mail-Address (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Team

Dr.-Ing. Karl Gebert
Company Management | Engineering

Phone: 09721 9460 780
Mobil: 0151 23202 700
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Karl.Gebert@gtwgmbh.com

 

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Artjom Arold
Application Technology | Service

Phone: 09721 9480 101
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Artjom.Arold@gtwgmbh.com

 

Matthias Deffaa M.Sc.

Phone: 09721 9480 103
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Matthias.Deffaa@gtwgmbh.com

Silke Hock
Marketing | Supply Chain Management

Phone: 09721 9460 780
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Silke.Hock@gtwgmbh.com

 

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Tobias Piening
Production

Phone: 09721 9460 781
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Tobias.Piening@gtwgmbh.com

Frank Teske
Design

Phone: 09721 9480 103
Fax: 09721 9460 782
E-Mail: Frank.Teske@gtwgmbh.com

 

GTW Taiwan Ltd. Steffen Tsai
Management Taiwanese Branch

No.798 – 800, Da’angang Rd., Da’an Dist.
Taichung City 43953, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: +886(0)4 2686 2238
Mobil: +886(0)989 247053
E-Mail: Steffen.Tsai@gtwgmbh.com